Home Links
Lowland Speed Championship 2019 Banner

Lowland Speed Championship 2019 supported by MAXSport Competition Tyres (Scotland)

Compete in a Speed Championship with an interesting combination of Hillclimbs and Sprints in the South and centre of Scotland.

Supported by MAXSport Competition Tyres (Scotland) registration for the Lowland Speed Championship is just £15.00! This season the Lowland Speed Championship continues to support the popular Scottish MX5 Hillclimb and Sprint Register within Class A9.


MAXSport Competition Tyres (Scotland) supply highly competitively priced MAXSport competition tyres with a range of compounds for race and road going use. A division of Roanhead Logistics Ltd.


MAXSport Competition Tyres (Scotland)  Lowland Speed Championship




Congratulations to Mazda MX-5 driver Ross Glen as 2018 MAXSport Competition Tyres (Scotland) Lowland Speed Championship Overall Champion and Winner of the John Stoddart Trophy - further information and 2018 Award Winners here

Ross Glen Lowland Speed Champion 2016


















Updated: September 15, 2019 | Scores to Round 11 (& 2018 Awards Book)